Awesome God πŸ’™

Whenever I am down, I’d always put in mind how great our God is. How he turned the impossible to possible. How he turned my confusion to clarity. How he turned hate to love. God is indeed amazing and I just can’t put it into words. So, I made a poem to express my faith and gratitude πŸ™πŸ»πŸ’™

I will never stop praising you πŸƒπŸ™πŸ»

As the water’s flowing in the river

      My God! I am your believer 

As the light shine through my face

   My God! these hands will raise

As the darkness pass and faint 

                I know this pain will fade

        When the life seems so unlivable 

    I know you will make things possible 

  When the birds stopped singing and the Flag stopped swaying

     I know you will do anything to stop this whining 

              When I am old and grey 

     My God! I will lift my voice and pray

            When I am cold in my grave 

Oh! my loving God! I’m nothing to refuse what you gave. 

—girlinlove 

Leave a Reply

